[Video] Burna Boy is the Don Gorgon!

HOME

“Don Gorgon” – Burna Boy

Burna Boy’s music took some time for me to warm up to but now that I have, I can say this nu-age dancehall formula works well for him. He has been creating a huge buzz all over the African continent, recently featuring on South African rapper AKA’s smash hit “All eyes on me”. Burna has been spending a lot of time down South so it’s no surprise that the video for “Don Gorgon” was shot in Cape Town. Keep an eye out for him and let me know what you think in the comments! 

Leave a Reply

