[Video] Kendrick Lamar spreads the love in his “I” music video!

HOME

“i” – Kendrick Lamar

K-Dot’s music has been growing on me since I first heard his Section 80 album. I also enjoyed Good Kid, M.A.A.D City when it dropped and now that To Pimp A Butterly is out, I can officially admit that I am a full-on Kendrick Lamar fan! The single “i” is an affirmation of loving life and spreading love which was perfectly portrayed in the music video. K-Dot dances through the streets spreading the love with a small crowd of people following behind him. The video is positive, fun and has a great message. Check it out above! 

One thought on “[Video] Kendrick Lamar spreads the love in his “I” music video!

Leave a Reply

