Bieber is back with a new single you will definitely love! Yeah, I said it.

HOME

“What do you mean?” – Justin Bieber with The Roots

I’ve often been judged by many friends, family, trolls and social media experts alike for my love of Justin Bieber’s music. However, over the years I haven’t let the “haters” sway me from what I deem to be good music – in this case, great music! The Biebs is back after a long absence with a new single titled “What do you mean?”. It’s really what you’d expect from him and the single is already topping the Billboard charts. There’s an official video for it but I’ve chosen to link you up with an intimate performance he did on The Jimmy Fallon Show with The Roots! Let me know what you think, Yay or Nay? 

Leave a Reply

